Dubai Market Data

Registered sales and Ejari contracts, organized for clear comparisons and better property decisions.

Updated daily · Dubai Land Department

All transactions

Not specified Land in Al Khawaneej Second

Mortgages registered 31 Aug 2026. Land Department record 2-13-2026-23719.

Price1.20M31 Aug 2026
Price per sqftAED 120/sqftAt registrationdown5.5%
Size9,987 sqftRegistered area
Sold asExisting PropertiesResidential

The record

Master project
Project
Building
Property type
Land
Size band
Not specified
Registration type
Existing Properties
Procedure
Mortgage Registration
Parties
1 buyer · 1 seller
Parking
Not recorded
Nearby

The Land Department publishes no buyer, seller or agent names, so none appear here. Everything above is the register's own record of the transaction.

What else this size sells for here

The most recent registered sales of the same size and type in Al Khawaneej Second — median AED 127/sqft.

Registered property transactions from the Dubai Land Department
DateCommunityProject / buildingTypeBedsSizePrice/sqftPrice
26 Aug 2026Al Khawaneej SecondLandResidential · Existing PropertiesNot specified12,256 sqftAED 82/sqftAED 1,000,000
26 Aug 2026Al Khawaneej SecondLandResidential · Existing PropertiesNot specified6,013 sqftAED 116/sqftAED 700,000
26 Aug 2026Al Khawaneej SecondLandOther · Existing PropertiesNot specified5,084 sqftAED 84/sqftAED 428,000
19 Aug 2026Al Khawaneej SecondLandOther · Existing PropertiesNot specified5,806 sqftAED 243/sqftAED 1,410,000
19 Aug 2026Al Khawaneej SecondLandOther · Existing PropertiesNot specified5,270 sqftAED 127/sqftAED 670,000
18 Aug 2026Al Khawaneej SecondLandResidential · Existing PropertiesNot specified9,987 sqftAED 100/sqftAED 1,000,000
17 Aug 2026Al Khawaneej SecondLandResidential · Existing PropertiesNot specified13,313 sqftAED 150/sqftAED 2,000,000
14 Aug 2026Al Khawaneej SecondLandOther · Existing PropertiesNot specified4,844 sqftAED 138/sqftAED 670,000

Source: Dubai Land Department open data, retrieved from the Digital Dubai data.dubai platform. Figures cover registered transactions and Ejari-registered tenancy contracts, and are statistical summaries of public record — not a valuation of any individual property. Registration data can be amended or backdated by the source after first publication.