Dubai Market Data
Registered sales and Ejari contracts, organized for clear comparisons and better property decisions.
Public records · Dubai Land Department
Monarch
In Al Hebiah First, part of Monarch. 34 registered sales from 20 Aug 2025 to 7 Sept 2026.
What each size sells for here
Every registered sale in this building, grouped by bedroom count. The 25th–75th percentile range shows the spread a single median hides.
| Size | Sales | Median price | Typical range | Price/sqft | Median size | Latest |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Unspecified | 34 | AED 3,033,908 | AED 2.65M – AED 4.45M | AED 1,538/sqft | 1,890 sqft | 7 Sept 2026 |
Getting around
Latest registered sales
| Date | Community | Project / building | Type | Beds | Size | Price/sqft | Price |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 7 Sept 2026 | Al Hebiah First | MonarchMotor City | OfficeCommercial · Off-Plan Properties | Not specified | 3,123 sqft | AED 1,601/sqft | AED 5,000,000 |
| 20 Apr 2026 | Al Hebiah First | MonarchMotor City | OfficeCommercial · Off-Plan Properties | Not specified | 2,201 sqft | AED 1,700/sqft | AED 3,741,700 |
| 6 Feb 2026 | Al Hebiah First | MonarchMotor City | ShopCommercial · Off-Plan Properties | Not specified | 3,221 sqft | AED 2,750/sqft | AED 8,858,630 |
| 6 Feb 2026 | Al Hebiah First | MonarchMotor City | OfficeCommercial · Off-Plan Properties | Not specified | 1,131 sqft | AED 1,600/sqft | AED 1,810,064 |
| 5 Feb 2026 | Al Hebiah First | MonarchMotor City | OfficeCommercial · Off-Plan Properties | Not specified | 1,856 sqft | AED 2,155/sqft | AED 4,000,412 |
| 5 Feb 2026 | Al Hebiah First | MonarchMotor City | OfficeCommercial · Off-Plan Properties | Not specified | 2,447 sqft | AED 1,900/sqft | AED 4,648,806 |
| 5 Feb 2026 | Al Hebiah First | MonarchMotor City | OfficeCommercial · Off-Plan Properties | Not specified | 1,478 sqft | AED 1,900/sqft | AED 2,807,573 |
| 5 Feb 2026 | Al Hebiah First | MonarchMotor City | OfficeCommercial · Off-Plan Properties | Not specified | 1,892 sqft | AED 1,901/sqft | AED 3,596,187 |
| 16 Jan 2026 | Al Hebiah First | MonarchMotor City | OfficeCommercial · Off-Plan Properties | Not specified | 1,856 sqft | AED 1,750/sqft | AED 3,248,787 |
| 16 Jan 2026 | Al Hebiah First | MonarchMotor City | OfficeCommercial · Off-Plan Properties | Not specified | 1,309 sqft | AED 1,800/sqft | AED 2,356,776 |
| 26 Dec 2025 | Al Hebiah First | MonarchMotor City | OfficeCommercial · Off-Plan Properties | Not specified | 1,323 sqft | AED 1,600/sqft | AED 2,117,136 |
| 18 Dec 2025 | Al Hebiah First | MonarchMotor City | OfficeCommercial · Off-Plan Properties | Not specified | 4,160 sqft | AED 1,650/sqft | AED 6,862,993 |
| 25 Nov 2025 | Al Hebiah First | MonarchMotor City | ShopCommercial · Off-Plan Properties | Not specified | 4,325 sqft | AED 2,389/sqft | AED 10,332,658 |
| 24 Nov 2025 | Al Hebiah First | MonarchMotor City | ShopCommercial · Off-Plan Properties | Not specified | 7,231 sqft | AED 2,427/sqft | AED 17,550,016 |
| 24 Nov 2025 | Al Hebiah First | MonarchMotor City | OfficeCommercial · Off-Plan Properties | Not specified | 1,351 sqft | AED 1,695/sqft | AED 2,290,631 |
| 24 Nov 2025 | Al Hebiah First | MonarchMotor City | OfficeCommercial · Off-Plan Properties | Not specified | 1,358 sqft | AED 1,701/sqft | AED 2,310,198 |
| 17 Nov 2025 | Al Hebiah First | MonarchMotor City | OfficeCommercial · Off-Plan Properties | Not specified | 3,607 sqft | AED 1,403/sqft | AED 5,059,124 |
| 7 Nov 2025 | Al Hebiah First | MonarchMotor City | OfficeCommercial · Off-Plan Properties | Not specified | 1,564 sqft | AED 1,441/sqft | AED 2,253,590 |
| 22 Oct 2025 | Al Hebiah First | MonarchMotor City | OfficeCommercial · Off-Plan Properties | Not specified | 1,877 sqft | AED 1,498/sqft | AED 2,812,935 |
| 22 Oct 2025 | Al Hebiah First | MonarchMotor City | OfficeCommercial · Off-Plan Properties | Not specified | 3,185 sqft | AED 1,405/sqft | AED 4,473,070 |
Source: Dubai Land Department open data, retrieved from the Digital Dubai data.dubai platform. Figures cover registered transactions and Ejari-registered tenancy contracts, and are statistical summaries of public record — not a valuation of any individual property. Registration data can be amended or backdated by the source after first publication. Refresh times vary by dataset; records shown here are not a live feed.