Dubai Market Data
Registered sales and Ejari contracts, organized for clear comparisons and better property decisions.
Public records · Dubai Land Department
Sobha Central Mall
In Jabal Ali First, part of Sobha Central. 45 registered sales from 9 Apr 2026 to 5 Oct 2026.
What each size sells for here
Every registered sale in this building, grouped by bedroom count. The 25th–75th percentile range shows the spread a single median hides.
| Size | Sales | Median price | Typical range | Price/sqft | Median size | Latest |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Unspecified | 45 | AED 6,883,175 | AED 5.68M – AED 9.84M | AED 6,500/sqft | 1,059 sqft | 5 Oct 2026 |
Latest registered sales
| Date | Community | Project / building | Type | Beds | Size | Price/sqft | Price |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 5 Oct 2026 | Jabal Ali First | Sobha CentralDMCC-EZ2 | ShopCommercial · Off-Plan Properties | Not specified | 1,059 sqft | AED 6,500/sqft | AED 6,883,175 |
| 29 Sept 2026 | Jabal Ali First | Sobha CentralDMCC-EZ2 | ShopCommercial · Off-Plan Properties | Not specified | 862 sqft | AED 7,000/sqft | AED 6,033,790 |
| 28 Sept 2026 | Jabal Ali First | Sobha CentralDMCC-EZ2 | ShopCommercial · Off-Plan Properties | Not specified | 852 sqft | AED 7,000/sqft | AED 5,965,260 |
| 11 Sept 2026 | Jabal Ali First | Sobha CentralDMCC-EZ2 | ShopCommercial · Off-Plan Properties | Not specified | 680 sqft | AED 6,992/sqft | AED 4,753,700 |
| 11 Sept 2026 | Jabal Ali First | Sobha CentralDMCC-EZ2 | ShopCommercial · Off-Plan Properties | Not specified | 2,113 sqft | AED 5,797/sqft | AED 12,252,120 |
| 7 Sept 2026 | Jabal Ali First | Sobha CentralDMCC-EZ2 | ShopCommercial · Off-Plan Properties | Not specified | 2,389 sqft | AED 6,000/sqft | AED 14,332,380 |
| 28 Jul 2026 | Jabal Ali First | Sobha CentralDMCC-EZ2 | ShopCommercial · Off-Plan Properties | Not specified | 321 sqft | AED 7,000/sqft | AED 2,243,850 |
| 27 Jul 2026 | Jabal Ali First | Sobha CentralDMCC-EZ2 | ShopCommercial · Off-Plan Properties | Not specified | 470 sqft | AED 7,000/sqft | AED 3,289,650 |
| 30 Jun 2026 | Jabal Ali First | Sobha CentralDMCC-EZ2 | ShopCommercial · Off-Plan Properties | Not specified | 1,911 sqft | AED 6,500/sqft | AED 12,423,775 |
| 9 Jun 2026 | Jabal Ali First | Sobha CentralDMCC-EZ2 | ShopCommercial · Off-Plan Properties | Not specified | 919 sqft | AED 7,000/sqft | AED 6,434,680 |
| 8 Jun 2026 | Jabal Ali First | Sobha CentralDMCC-EZ2 | ShopCommercial · Off-Plan Properties | Not specified | 1,181 sqft | AED 6,500/sqft | AED 7,678,710 |
| 8 Jun 2026 | Jabal Ali First | Sobha CentralDMCC-EZ2 | ShopCommercial · Off-Plan Properties | Not specified | 6,444 sqft | AED 5,760/sqft | AED 37,116,346 |
| 25 May 2026 | Jabal Ali First | Sobha CentralDMCC-EZ2 | ShopCommercial · Off-Plan Properties | Not specified | 3,011 sqft | AED 6,000/sqft | AED 18,065,280 |
| 25 May 2026 | Jabal Ali First | Sobha CentralDMCC-EZ2 | ShopCommercial · Off-Plan Properties | Not specified | 1,092 sqft | AED 6,500/sqft | AED 7,097,285 |
| 25 May 2026 | Jabal Ali First | Sobha CentralDMCC-EZ2 | ShopCommercial · Off-Plan Properties | Not specified | 1,304 sqft | AED 6,500/sqft | AED 8,473,530 |
| 20 May 2026 | Jabal Ali First | Sobha CentralDMCC-EZ2 | ShopCommercial · Off-Plan Properties | Not specified | 1,557 sqft | AED 6,500/sqft | AED 10,121,865 |
| 20 May 2026 | Jabal Ali First | Sobha CentralDMCC-EZ2 | ShopCommercial · Off-Plan Properties | Not specified | 1,630 sqft | AED 6,500/sqft | AED 10,592,790 |
| 19 May 2026 | Jabal Ali First | Sobha CentralDMCC-EZ2 | ShopCommercial · Off-Plan Properties | Not specified | 1,174 sqft | AED 6,500/sqft | AED 7,631,130 |
| 18 May 2026 | Jabal Ali First | Sobha CentralDMCC-EZ2 | ShopCommercial · Off-Plan Properties | Not specified | 754 sqft | AED 7,000/sqft | AED 5,276,600 |
| 18 May 2026 | Jabal Ali First | Sobha CentralDMCC-EZ2 | ShopCommercial · Off-Plan Properties | Not specified | 1,363 sqft | AED 6,500/sqft | AED 8,858,330 |
Source: Dubai Land Department open data, retrieved from the Digital Dubai data.dubai platform. Figures cover registered transactions and Ejari-registered tenancy contracts, and are statistical summaries of public record — not a valuation of any individual property. Registration data can be amended or backdated by the source after first publication. Refresh times vary by dataset; records shown here are not a live feed.