Dubai Market Data
Registered sales and Ejari contracts, organized for clear comparisons and better property decisions.
Public records · Dubai Land Department
Not specified Land in Al Safaa
Sales registered 29 Dec 1999. Land Department record 1-11-1999-858.
The record
- Community
- Al Safaa
- Master project
- —
- Project
- —
- Building
- —
- Property type
- Land
- Size band
- Not specified
- Registration type
- Existing Properties
- Procedure
- Sell
- Parties
- 1 buyer · 1 seller
- Parking
- Not recorded
- Nearby
- —
The Land Department publishes no buyer, seller or agent names, so none appear here. Everything above is the register's own record of the transaction.
What else this size sells for here
The most recent registered sales of the same size and type in Al Safaa — median AED 95/sqft.
| Date | Community | Project / building | Type | Beds | Size | Price/sqft | Price |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 18 Feb 2002 | Al Safaa | — | LandResidential · Existing Properties | Not specified | 6,400 sqft | AED 133/sqft | AED 850,000 |
| 30 Jan 2002 | Al Safaa | — | LandResidential · Existing Properties | Not specified | 14,800 sqft | AED 95/sqft | AED 1,400,000 |
| 26 Sept 2001 | Al Safaa | — | LandResidential · Existing Properties | Not specified | 9,800 sqft | AED 133/sqft | AED 1,300,000 |
| 23 Apr 2001 | Al Safaa | — | LandResidential · Existing Properties | Not specified | 12,800 sqft | AED 70/sqft | AED 900,000 |
| 6 Feb 2001 | Al Safaa | — | LandResidential · Existing Properties | Not specified | 10,450 sqft | AED 77/sqft | AED 800,000 |
| 22 Nov 2000 | Al Safaa | — | LandResidential · Existing Properties | Not specified | 20,000 sqft | AED 40/sqft | AED 800,000 |
| 8 May 2000 | Al Safaa | — | LandResidential · Existing Properties | Not specified | 10,000 sqft | AED 160/sqft | AED 1,600,000 |
| 27 Mar 2000 | Al Safaa | — | LandResidential · Existing Properties | Not specified | 10,450 sqft | AED 81/sqft | AED 850,000 |
Source: Dubai Land Department open data, retrieved from the Digital Dubai data.dubai platform. Figures cover registered transactions and Ejari-registered tenancy contracts, and are statistical summaries of public record — not a valuation of any individual property. Registration data can be amended or backdated by the source after first publication. Refresh times vary by dataset; records shown here are not a live feed.