Dubai Market Data
Registered sales and Ejari contracts, organized for clear comparisons and better property decisions.
Public records · Dubai Land Department
Not specified Land in Mirdif
Sales registered 6 Oct 2026. Land Department record 1-11-2026-30559.
The record
- Community
- Mirdif
- Master project
- —
- Project
- —
- Building
- —
- Property type
- Land
- Size band
- Not specified
- Registration type
- Existing Properties
- Procedure
- Sell
- Parties
- 1 buyer · 2 sellers
- Parking
- Not recorded
- Nearby
- —
The Land Department publishes no buyer, seller or agent names, so none appear here. Everything above is the register's own record of the transaction.
What else this size sells for here
The most recent registered sales of the same size and type in Mirdif — median AED 549/sqft.
| Date | Community | Project / building | Type | Beds | Size | Price/sqft | Price |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 13 Oct 2026 | Mirdif | — | LandResidential · Existing Properties | Not specified | 10,000 sqft | AED 640/sqft | AED 6,401,000 |
| 13 Oct 2026 | Mirdif | — | LandResidential · Existing Properties | Not specified | 10,000 sqft | AED 660/sqft | AED 6,601,000 |
| 6 Oct 2026 | Mirdif | — | LandResidential · Existing Properties | Not specified | 9,697 sqft | AED 740/sqft | AED 7,177,000 |
| 2 Oct 2026 | Mirdif | — | LandResidential · Existing Properties | Not specified | 8,565 sqft | AED 549/sqft | AED 4,700,000 |
| 22 Jul 2026 | Mirdif | — | LandResidential · Existing Properties | Not specified | 10,000 sqft | AED 520/sqft | AED 5,200,000 |
| 22 Jul 2026 | Mirdif | — | LandResidential · Existing Properties | Not specified | 9,999 sqft | AED 520/sqft | AED 5,200,000 |
| 22 Jul 2026 | Mirdif | — | LandResidential · Existing Properties | Not specified | 10,000 sqft | AED 520/sqft | AED 5,200,000 |
| 22 Jul 2026 | Mirdif | — | LandResidential · Existing Properties | Not specified | 10,000 sqft | AED 520/sqft | AED 5,200,000 |
Source: Dubai Land Department open data, retrieved from the Digital Dubai data.dubai platform. Figures cover registered transactions and Ejari-registered tenancy contracts, and are statistical summaries of public record — not a valuation of any individual property. Registration data can be amended or backdated by the source after first publication. Refresh times vary by dataset; records shown here are not a live feed.