Dubai Market Data
Registered sales and Ejari contracts, organized for clear comparisons and better property decisions.
Public records · Dubai Land Department
Not specified Land in Al Hudaiba
Sales registered 11 Nov 1997. Land Department record 1-11-1997-8.
The record
- Community
- Al Hudaiba
- Master project
- —
- Project
- —
- Building
- —
- Property type
- Land
- Size band
- Not specified
- Registration type
- Existing Properties
- Procedure
- Sell
- Parties
- 1 buyer · 1 seller
- Parking
- Not recorded
- Nearby
- —
The Land Department publishes no buyer, seller or agent names, so none appear here. Everything above is the register's own record of the transaction.
What else this size sells for here
The most recent registered sales of the same size and type in Al Hudaiba — median AED 257/sqft.
| Date | Community | Project / building | Type | Beds | Size | Price/sqft | Price |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 22 Sept 2014 | Al Hudaiba | — | LandCommercial · Existing Properties | Not specified | 27,296 sqft | AED 470/sqft | AED 12,829,120 |
| 22 Jan 2014 | Al Hudaiba | — | LandCommercial · Existing Properties | Not specified | 27,296 sqft | AED 367/sqft | AED 10,025,000 |
| 24 Jan 2006 | Al Hudaiba | — | LandCommercial · Existing Properties | Not specified | 3,128 sqft | AED 187/sqft | AED 584,878 |
| 7 Dec 2005 | Al Hudaiba | — | LandCommercial · Existing Properties | Not specified | 3,423 sqft | AED 380/sqft | AED 1,300,000 |
| 10 Oct 2005 | Al Hudaiba | — | LandOther · Existing Properties | Not specified | 3,228 sqft | AED 257/sqft | AED 829,500 |
| 3 Oct 2005 | Al Hudaiba | — | LandOther · Existing Properties | Not specified | 3,388 sqft | AED 245/sqft | AED 829,500 |
| 3 Oct 2005 | Al Hudaiba | — | LandOther · Existing Properties | Not specified | 3,317 sqft | AED 250/sqft | AED 829,500 |
| 21 Feb 2005 | Al Hudaiba | — | LandOther · Existing Properties | Not specified | 30,030 sqft | AED 200/sqft | AED 6,000,000 |
Source: Dubai Land Department open data, retrieved from the Digital Dubai data.dubai platform. Figures cover registered transactions and Ejari-registered tenancy contracts, and are statistical summaries of public record — not a valuation of any individual property. Registration data can be amended or backdated by the source after first publication. Refresh times vary by dataset; records shown here are not a live feed.