Dubai Market Data

Registered sales and Ejari contracts, organized for clear comparisons and better property decisions.

Public records · Dubai Land Department

All transactions

Not specified Land in Al Raffa

Sales registered 15 Nov 2023. Land Department record 1-11-2023-37186.

Price2.56M15 Nov 2023
Price per sqftAED 993/sqftAt registrationup1.3%
Size2,578 sqftRegistered area
Sold asExisting PropertiesCommercial

The record

Community
Al Raffa
Master project
—
Project
—
Building
—
Property type
Land
Size band
Not specified
Registration type
Existing Properties
Procedure
Sell
Parties
1 buyer · 1 seller
Parking
Not recorded
Nearby
Al Fahidi Metro Station · Dubai Mall · Dubai International Airport

The Land Department publishes no buyer, seller or agent names, so none appear here. Everything above is the register's own record of the transaction.

What else this size sells for here

The most recent registered sales of the same size and type in Al Raffa — median AED 980/sqft.

Registered property transactions from the Dubai Land Department
DateCommunityProject / buildingTypeBedsSizePrice/sqftPrice
3 Sept 2026Al Raffa—LandCommercial · Existing PropertiesNot specified3,127 sqftAED 980/sqftAED 3,065,000
14 May 2025Al Raffa—LandCommercial · Existing PropertiesNot specified1,576 sqftAED 888/sqftAED 1,400,000
14 Apr 2025Al Raffa—LandCommercial · Existing PropertiesNot specified42,708 sqftAED 2,067/sqftAED 88,296,138
11 Mar 2025Al Raffa—LandCommercial · Existing PropertiesNot specified144 sqftAED 694/sqftAED 100,137
5 Jun 2024Al Raffa—LandCommercial · Existing PropertiesNot specified19,000 sqftAED 1,632/sqftAED 31,000,000
5 Jun 2024Al Raffa—LandCommercial · Existing PropertiesNot specified18,999 sqftAED 1,632/sqftAED 31,000,000
8 Nov 2023Al Raffa—LandResidential · Existing PropertiesNot specified1,536 sqftAED 700/sqftAED 1,075,025
2 Oct 2023Al Raffa—LandCommercial · Existing PropertiesNot specified2,578 sqftAED 659/sqftAED 1,700,000

Source: Dubai Land Department open data, retrieved from the Digital Dubai data.dubai platform. Figures cover registered transactions and Ejari-registered tenancy contracts, and are statistical summaries of public record — not a valuation of any individual property. Registration data can be amended or backdated by the source after first publication. Refresh times vary by dataset; records shown here are not a live feed.