Dubai Market Data

Registered sales and Ejari contracts, organized for clear comparisons and better property decisions.

Public records · Dubai Land Department

All transactions

Not specified Villa in Al Bada

Sales registered 15 Jul 2026. Land Department record 1-11-2026-21700.

Price19.40M15 Jul 2026
Price per sqftAED 644/sqftAt registrationdown61.4%
Size30,130 sqftRegistered area
Sold asExisting PropertiesResidential

The record

Community
Al Bada
Master project
—
Project
—
Building
—
Property type
Villa
Size band
Not specified
Registration type
Existing Properties
Procedure
Sell
Parties
12 buyers · 3 sellers
Parking
Not recorded
Nearby
Emirates Towers Metro Station · Dubai Mall · Burj Khalifa

The Land Department publishes no buyer, seller or agent names, so none appear here. Everything above is the register's own record of the transaction.

What else this size sells for here

The most recent registered sales of the same size and type in Al Bada — median AED 1,668/sqft.

Registered property transactions from the Dubai Land Department
DateCommunityProject / buildingTypeBedsSizePrice/sqftPrice
7 Oct 2026Al Bada—VillaResidential · Existing PropertiesNot specified2,500 sqftAED 2,860/sqftAED 7,150,000
5 Oct 2026Al Bada—VillaCommercial · Existing PropertiesNot specified16,592 sqftAED 784/sqftAED 13,000,000
24 Sept 2026Al Bada—VillaResidential · Existing PropertiesNot specified7,265 sqftAED 922/sqftAED 6,700,000
21 Aug 2026Al Bada—VillaResidential · Existing PropertiesNot specified284 sqftAED 556/sqftAED 158,131
31 Jul 2026Al Bada—VillaResidential · Existing PropertiesNot specified2,460 sqftAED 5,691/sqftAED 14,000,000
6 Jul 2026Al Bada—VillaResidential · Existing PropertiesNot specified2,500 sqftAED 1,668/sqftAED 4,171,000
8 Jun 2026Al Bada—VillaResidential · Existing PropertiesNot specified2,500 sqftAED 2,880/sqftAED 7,200,000
11 May 2026Al Bada—VillaResidential · Existing PropertiesNot specified2,518 sqftAED 1,589/sqftAED 4,000,000

Source: Dubai Land Department open data, retrieved from the Digital Dubai data.dubai platform. Figures cover registered transactions and Ejari-registered tenancy contracts, and are statistical summaries of public record — not a valuation of any individual property. Registration data can be amended or backdated by the source after first publication. Refresh times vary by dataset; records shown here are not a live feed.