Dubai Market Data
Registered sales and Ejari contracts, organized for clear comparisons and better property decisions.
Public records · Dubai Land Department
Not specified Land in Al Raffa
Sales registered 30 Dec 1998. Land Department record 1-11-1998-1307.
The record
- Community
- Al Raffa
- Master project
- —
- Project
- —
- Building
- —
- Property type
- Land
- Size band
- Not specified
- Registration type
- Existing Properties
- Procedure
- Sell
- Parties
- 2 buyers · 1 seller
- Parking
- Not recorded
- Nearby
- —
The Land Department publishes no buyer, seller or agent names, so none appear here. Everything above is the register's own record of the transaction.
What else this size sells for here
The most recent registered sales of the same size and type in Al Raffa — median AED 993/sqft.
| Date | Community | Project / building | Type | Beds | Size | Price/sqft | Price |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 3 Sept 2026 | Al Raffa | — | LandCommercial · Existing Properties | Not specified | 3,127 sqft | AED 980/sqft | AED 3,065,000 |
| 14 May 2025 | Al Raffa | — | LandCommercial · Existing Properties | Not specified | 1,576 sqft | AED 888/sqft | AED 1,400,000 |
| 14 Apr 2025 | Al Raffa | — | LandCommercial · Existing Properties | Not specified | 42,708 sqft | AED 2,067/sqft | AED 88,296,138 |
| 11 Mar 2025 | Al Raffa | — | LandCommercial · Existing Properties | Not specified | 144 sqft | AED 694/sqft | AED 100,137 |
| 5 Jun 2024 | Al Raffa | — | LandCommercial · Existing Properties | Not specified | 19,000 sqft | AED 1,632/sqft | AED 31,000,000 |
| 5 Jun 2024 | Al Raffa | — | LandCommercial · Existing Properties | Not specified | 18,999 sqft | AED 1,632/sqft | AED 31,000,000 |
| 15 Nov 2023 | Al Raffa | — | LandCommercial · Existing Properties | Not specified | 2,578 sqft | AED 993/sqft | AED 2,560,000 |
| 8 Nov 2023 | Al Raffa | — | LandResidential · Existing Properties | Not specified | 1,536 sqft | AED 700/sqft | AED 1,075,025 |
Source: Dubai Land Department open data, retrieved from the Digital Dubai data.dubai platform. Figures cover registered transactions and Ejari-registered tenancy contracts, and are statistical summaries of public record — not a valuation of any individual property. Registration data can be amended or backdated by the source after first publication. Refresh times vary by dataset; records shown here are not a live feed.